Dayintapinasthika's Blog

April 22, 2013

Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2 (Parallel Construction)

Filed under: Uncategorized — dayintapinasthika @ 11:37 pm

Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2 (Parallel Construction)

Nama   : Dayinta Pinasthika

Kelas   : 3EB04

NPM   : 21210710

Toefl 2

Questions:

7. My brothers don’t have pen. My brothers don’t have paper.

Answer:

My brothers don’t have either pen or paper.

Questions:

1. My brother is listening to music. My sister is listening to music.

Answer:

Not only my brother but also my sister is listening to music.

Questions:

0. Mary is riding a horse. John is riding a horse.

Answer:

Both mary and John are riding a horse.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

